Library Staff -Allocated to college of Law and Management Studies

 Principal Librarian
       
Richard Beharilal   Beharilalr@ukzn.ac.za   27 31 260 7450  Level 5 office B219 (Westville)  
   

Subject Librarians 

 
LAW      
 Ms Kadephi Majola  majolak@ukzn.ac.za     27 31 260 1386   Law Library – (Howard College)
 Dr Rose Kuhn            Kuhn@ukzn.ac.za        27 31 260 5904     Pietermaritzburg
     
Graduate School of Business and Leadership  

 
Ms N. (Noks) Ndlovu  Ndlovunn@ukzn.ac.za    27 31 260 7015   Level 5 Office B218   (Westville)
       
 

School of Accounting, Economics and Finance

 
Mr Abdul Ahmed        Ahmeda@ukzn.ac.za  27 31 260 7456   Level 5 Office B218  (Westville)
       
 

School  of Management, IT and Governance

 
Ms Anita Somers        Somersa@ukzn.ac.za   27 31 260 7399    Level 5 Office B218 (Westville)
 
Ms Claudette Kercival 
 kercival@ukzn.ac.za  27 31 260 2063  Howard College
Themba Nkuna               Nkunat@ukzn.ac.za   27 31 260 6428 Pietermaritzburg
Richard Beharilal     Beharilalr@ukzn.ac.za  27 31 260  7450        Level 5 office B219 (Westville) 
       



Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved